Recent Changes

Monday, October 28

Monday, August 27

Tuesday, August 21

  1. 12:40 pm

Thursday, July 19

  1. 8:20 pm

Tuesday, April 3

  1. 7:27 am

Wednesday, December 14

  1. page Skype edited ... http://www.schoollibraryjournal.com/article/CA6673572.html http://kmessner.livejournal.com/10…
    ...
    http://www.schoollibraryjournal.com/article/CA6673572.html
    http://kmessner.livejournal.com/106020.html
    http://www.i-camz.com
    Http://www.icamzlive.com

    (view changes)

Friday, November 11

  1. 7:10 am

Monday, November 7

  1. page Webcams edited ... penpals - kids connect with other kids to learn languages, etc. After meeting face to face the…
    ...
    penpals - kids connect with other kids to learn languages, etc. After meeting face to face then they can collaborate using wikis, etc.
    Connecting with Others:
    http://www.cilc.org/
    http://www.i-camz.com

    Skype in Education:
    http://www.isteconnects.org/2009/02/15/the-many-roles-of-skype-in-the-classroom/
    (view changes)

Saturday, July 30

  1. 3:24 pm

Wednesday, April 27

  1. user_add tdscj tdscj joined teachwiki
    7:43 pm

More